SS501 and Super Junior News

Shindong bilang Sungmin merasa sendirian dan cemas

Super Junior’s Shindong recently revealed, “Sungmin is really lonely. He also has a lot of worries.”
The two appeared on SBS ‘Bae KiWan, Choi Youngah, Cho HyungKi’s Good Morning‘ with their other members, which aired on the 27th. On Sungmin, Shindong confessed, “He was really worried about his cute image being seen negatively. He talked to me a lot in order to show a more manlier side of him.”
Sungmin confirmed Shindong’s comment by saying, “I have changed a lot recently. Fans also told me that I have become cold. I used to act cute a lot in the past, but now my cuteness embarrasses me.”

Source: newsen
Translation: ch0sshi @kpoplive.com and Alice(OhㅡDɑrℓing♥) @ SJ-WORLD.NET
Take out with credits

my source: SJ-world.net

SuperJunior E.L.F Indonesia

P.S: Umin jangan ngerasa gitu. Kita kan sayang sama Umin.

Don’t say that. AKU SEBAGAI ELF selalu suka dan sayang Umin apa adanya.

Mau yang cute atau yang manly… Because u’re u… *peluk Umin*

Chagiya, be happy…

Leave a Reply

