SS501 and Super Junior News

Berat badan Kangin turun 10 kg!!!

Due to violence and drinking
incidents that appeared one after
another, Super Junior member
Kangin suddenly joined the army.
When a video of him training
seriously at the army training
centre was broadcasted, it
became a topic among the fans.
Staff at the army training centre
posted on the 26th, in the ‘quality
stories’ section a video of Kangin
at the arm training centre, eating
bread with comrades, looking
skilled in doing needlework.
Although he entered the army
suddenly back then, he seemed to
be of adapting well, and also
brought about tears from
everyone.
Kangin who lost 10kg after
entering the army said “Never
planned to not eat and diet, it’s
the regular life in the army which
is much better than just using the
mind*. ” During training, the food
(I) wish to eat the most is “pig
trotters, kimchi and ramyeon.”
Kangin also stated “As the habit of
eating supper is hard to change,
during bedtime after reporting,
really wish to eat. ” “Now I often
eat bread, it’s also alright.”To be
honest, after entering the army
one ’s energy is a lot better. “Army
life has started, looks like (I)
would be able to experience
things of this world very well,
sometimes (I) would also think of
giving up, but it ’s only for a
moment” “But after two years,
please anticipate the changed me,
wouldn ’t possibly give up.”
(He) also sent fans a thankful
heart, Kangin said “During this
period of training, received 1400
letters from the fans ” “If there’s a
chance, I would read these letters.
If (I) was happy everyday,
receiving letters from fans would
feel meaningful. ”
In addition “As there are people
who anticipate for me, and give
me memories, even if there were
pain, (I) can endure ” “Compared
to my frail self, (I) will become
more matured, like this I then
qualify to receive and accept the
people who love me, really wish to
stand up once again. ”
After joining the army, (Kangin)
has become very cautious when
facing any issue. Kangin said
“ Instead of saying ‘regret’ this
word, why not say more
‘ reflections’”, “When (I’m) able to
accept, I then can face activities or
everyone. ”
Like this video, fans who have
watched it said “Just like his
name, become a strong man and
come back ”, “Joining the army
would allow one to truly
understand life, from a non-
positive feeling to a positive one”
“Waiting witnessed him turn into
a real man.”
*meaning to constantly remind
oneself to not eat in the mind
during a diet.

Source: Nate News
Korean > Chinese
translation: sjgonghui.com
Chinese > English
translation: bulletproof@ sj-
world.net
♥ SUJU for ELF and All BOYBAND korea

Leave a Reply

