SS501 and Super Junior News

Minnie Cyworld Update

2010.11.14 일 17:01

ah ah~tired tired…immediately after I finished filming(,) I rushed to the Nanjing concert(…) I’m finally back~^^

euah..father and mother’s tremendous strength and the amazing sunbaes has ended the first filming. I received lots of care from the sunbaes and the parts that I didn’t do well(,) I managed to complete them well in the end…The staff were also tired because we filmed all night, with such care(,) I had to work hard. Thank you to the staff and sunbaes..ㅠㅠ Although there are flaws but I will slowly show a good performance~~ㅠㅠ

Take it slow Sungmin, and good luck on your drama! ^_^

Source: 이성민 미니홈피

From Korean to Chinese: 静 @ Sungmin baidu bar

From Chinese to English: ★//囧酥餅 @ SJ-WORLD.NET

Thanks to dDonika for the heads-up!

 

ah ah ~ capek capek … segera setelah saya selesai bermain film (,) Saya bergegas ke konser di Nanjing (…) Saya akhirnya kembali ^ ^ ~

euah .. ayah dan kekuatan yang luar biasa ibu dan sunbae-sunbae yg menakjubkan telah berakhir pada pertama film. Saya menerima banyak perawatan dari sunbaes dan awalnya saya tidak bisa melakukannya dengan baik (,) Saya berhasil menyelesaikan mereka dengan baik pada akhirnya … Staf juga lelah karena kita difilmkan sepanjang malam, dengan perawatan tersebut (,) Saya sudah bekerja keras. Terima kasih kepada para staf dan sunbaes .. ㅠ ㅠ Meskipun ada kekurangan tapi saya perlahan-lahan akan menunjukkan kinerja yang baik ~ ~ ㅠ ㅠ

Cre: Dkpopnews
Trans Ind: Tsatsasoeun@asianfansclub

~~~~~~~~~^^~~~~~~~~~

SOURCE : asianfansclub

Leave a Reply

